The size of the commission (fees) charged at UZCE

In accordance with the “Procedure for the collection of commissions (fees) at UZCE” approved at a meeting of the Supervisory Board, the following commissions are charged:

1. Commissions (fees) on foreign currency transactions:

  • commission on transactions with foreign currency is charged at the rate of 0.05% of the Dealer's net turnover, which is a positive difference between the amounts of buying and selling (selling and buying) foreign currency;
  • commission on currency swap transactions is charged from each Dealer upon concluding a swap transaction in the amount of 0.01% of the transaction amount.

2. Commissions (fees) on transactions with government securities:

  • commission on transactions with government securities is charged to Dealers in the amount of 0.02% of the amount of each transaction at the auction and 0.015% of the amount of each transaction in the secondary trading concluded by Dealers;
  • commission on repo transactions is charged from the original seller and the original buyer on the day of the first part of the repo transaction in the amount of 0.015% of the amount of each transaction.

3. Commissions (fees) on operations in the interbank money market and deposit operations of the Central Bank with commercial banks:

  • commission on transactions in the interbank money market is charged from each Dealer in the amount of 0.00092% (from which the amount of commission is 0.00080% and VAT - 0.00012%) from the amount of each concluded transaction;
  • commission on deposit operations of the Central Bank with commercial banks is charged from each Dealer in the amount of 0.00092% (from which the amount of commission is 0.00080% and VAT - 0.00012%) from the amount of each concluded transaction.

Размеры комиссионного вознаграждения (сборов) взимаемых на Узбекской республиканской валютной бирже

В соответствии с «Порядком взимания комиссионного вознаграждения (сборов) на Узбекской республиканской валютной бирже», утвержденным на заседании Наблюдательного совета, взимаются следующие комиссионные вознаграждения:

  1. Комиссионное вознаграждение по операциям в иностранной валюте
  • комиссионное вознаграждение по сделкам с иностранной валютой взимается в размере 0,05% от суммы нетто-оборота Дилера, которая представляет собой положительную разницу между суммами покупки и продажи (продажи и покупки) иностранной валюты в эквиваленте в сумах;
  • комиссионное вознаграждение по сделкам, заключаемым на валютных аукционах взимается с каждого Дилера в размере 0,01% от суммы каждой заключенной сделки;
  • комиссионное вознаграждение по операциям валютного свопа взимается с каждого Дилера при заключении сделки своп в размере 0,01% от суммы сделки.
  1. Комиссионное вознаграждение по операциям с государственными ценными бумагами
  • комиссионное вознаграждение по операциям с государственными ценными бумагами взимается с Дилеров в размере 0,02% от суммы каждой сделки на аукционе и 0,015% от суммы каждой сделки на вторичных торгах, заключенной Дилерами;
  • комиссионное вознаграждение по операциям РЕПО взимается с первоначального продавца и первоначального покупателя в день совершения первой части сделки РЕПО в размере 0,015% от суммы каждой сделки.
  1. Комиссионное вознаграждение по операциям на межбанковском денежном рынке и депозитным операциям Центрального банка с коммерческими банками
  • комиссионное вознаграждение по операциям на межбанковском денежном рынке взимается с каждого Дилера в размере 0,00092% (из них сумма комиссионного вознаграждения составляет 0,00080% и НДС - 0,00012%) от суммы каждой заключенной сделки.
  • комиссионное вознаграждение по депозитным операциям Центрального банка с коммерческими банками взимается с каждого Дилера в размере 0,00092% (из них сумма комиссионного вознаграждения составляет 0,00080% и НДС - 0,00012%) от суммы каждой заключенной сделки