A meeting with representatives of investment company «Freedom Finance»

On May 19, 2021 in Uzbek Republican Currency Exchange a meeting was held with the delegation of investment company «Freedom Finance» headed by the Chairman of the Board Mr. Lukyanov Sergey Nikolaevich.

During the meeting the delegation of the company “Freedom Finance” was also represented by Mr. Agdavletov Timur Serikovich - Managing Director of JSC «Bank Freedom Finance Kazakhstan», Mr. Popov Roman Leonidovich - Managing Director of Life insurance company «Freedom Finance Life», Mr. Babaev Bakhtiyor Babanovich - General director FC «Freedom Finance», Mr. Mozheyko Evgeniy Vasilyevich – Executive Director FC «Freedom Finance».

After brief overview of the current activity and strategical medium-term plans the parties passed on to discussing the issues of mutually beneficial cooperation.

There was an exchange of views regarding the further development of securities market, expanding the line of exchange products of UZCE on the account of introducing new exchange instruments, and the issue of «Freedom Finance» company’s participation in other UZCE’s exchange markets was also considered.

The Management of UZCE expressed its readiness to strengthening bilateral cooperation and to providing assistance for developing its activities on UZCE markets aimed at increasing the trade volume and expanding the line of exchange products.

The parties agreed upon the view that activization of «Freedom Finance» company’s activity on UZCE markets will entail an additional dynamic to the development of the domestic exchange market.

The parties agreed to proceed with the gradual development of mutually beneficial relations within the framework of implementing the Development Strategy of the capital market of the Republic of Uzbekistan.

Состоялась встреча с представителями инвестиционной компании «Freedom Finance»

19 мая 2021 года на Узбекской республиканской валютной бирже (УзРВБ) прошла встреча с делегацией инвестиционной компании «Freedom Finance» во главе с председателем правления АО «Freedom Finance» Лукьяновым Сергеем Николаевичем.

На встрече в составе делегации компании «Freedom Finance» также участвовали Управляющий директор АО «Bank Freedom Finance Kazakhstan» - Агдавлетов Тимур Серикович, Управляющий директор АО «Компания по страхованию жизни «Freedom Finance Life», Заместитель директора департамента казначейства
АО «Freedom Finance» - Попов Роман Леонидович, Генеральный директор ИП ООО «Freedom Finance» - Бабаев Бахтиёр Бабанович, Исполнительный директор
ИП ООО «Freedom Finance» - Можейко Евгений Васильевич.

После краткого обзора текущей деятельности и стратегических планов на среднесрочную перспективу, стороны перешли к обсуждению вопросов развития взаимовыгодного сотрудничества.

Состоялся обмен мнениями по вопросам дальнейшего развития рынка ценных бумаг, расширения линейки биржевых продуктов УзРВБ за счет внедрения новых биржевых инструментов, а также рассмотрены вопросы возможности участия компании «Freedom Finance» на других биржевых рынках УзРВБ.

Руководством УзРВБ была выражена готовность к укреплению двустороннего сотрудничества и содействию компании для развития ее деятельности на рынках УзРВБ с целью увеличения объемов торговли и расширения линейки биржевых продуктов.

Участники встречи сошлись во мнении, что активизация деятельности компании «Freedom Finance» на рынках УзРВБ придаст дополнительную динамику развитию отечественного биржевого рынка.

Стороны договорились продолжить поступательное развитие взаимовыгодных отношений в рамках реализации Стратегии развития рынка капитала Республики Узбекистан.